The Cond’Or The Cond’Or The Cond’Or The Cond’Or

The area immediately around The Cond’Or offers a superb view over Brussels at its most beautiful. In the Avenue de la Toison d’Or – Avenue Louise – Chaussée de Waterloo shopping district alone you will find the most prestigious names of the capital. And just a few steps away, the Grand Sablon opens up a world of luxury and elegance.

The building was designed by the Jaspers-Eyers & Partners firm of architects. This firm, which is highly praised in various publications and has also won many prizes and distinctions both in Belgium and abroad, displays the full extent of its know-how here.

The Interior Design team at Quintessentially has designed 75 model apartments that radiate luxury and ambiance. All the materials used are of the very highest quality, and the most prestigious products have been chosen to achieve a fully finished result to outstanding effect.

The Cond’Or The Cond’Or The Cond’Or The Cond’Or

L’environnement direct du Cond’Or propose un condensé de tout ca que Bruxelles fait de mieux. L’axe commerçant constitué de l’avenue la Toison d’Or, de l’avenue Louise et du boulevard de Waterloo rassemble à lui seul toutes les enseignes les plus prestigieuses de la capitale. A deux pas de là, un monde de luxe et de raffinement vous tend le bras sur la place du Grand Sablon.

Le bâtiment a été conçu par le bureau d’architectes Jaspers-Eyers & Partners, salué dans divers publications et lauréat de nombreuses distinctions en Belgique comme à l’étranger, et étale ici tout son savoir-faire.

L’équipe Interior Design de Quintessentially a imaginé 75 appartements à la fois modernes et accueillants. Nous n’avons retenu que les matériaux haut de gamme et les produits les plus prestigieux pour aboutir à un résultat entièrement fini et d’une qualité exceptionnelle.